2016 Flicko de Mayo


Michigan’s premier subbuteo table soccer tournament!

The fifth edition of Flicko de Mayo takes place on May 7. A FISTF Satellite, ASA, and WASPA event.

Venue: Courtland Township Hall, 7450 14 Mile Road Rockford, Michigan, 49341 [map]

Venue opens at 9am. Tournament starts at 11am. Public welcome!

Registration fee: $10 (payable in cash at the venue).

4:45pm: Great Lakes Cup Team Challenge: Grand Rapids TSC and Chicago United TSC

Watch live on Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/futbolprof

For more information contact Paul Pate or Peter Alegi.

Past Champions

Year Champion Home
2015 Erik Haefke Iowa
2014 Peter Alegi East Lansing, MI
2013 Steve Laskey Ohio
2012 Mike Ewer Grand Rapids, MI


The Players

Player Club ASA Rank (4/16)
Daniel Cranston Maryland SC 1
Peter Alegi Grand Rapids 5
Dario Passadore Florida Sharks 7
Erik Haefke Chicago United 9
Ilias Gikas Chicago United 12
Marcus James Fila Grand Rapids 30
Paul Pate Grand Rapids 33
Alex Galarza Grand Rapids 41
Tim Tumminaro Chicago United NR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s