Flicko de Mayo 2017


The 6th edition of Flicko de Mayo takes place Sunday, May 7, at Big Kidz Games in Grand Rapids.

Top flickers from Michigan and Illinois are competing in a round-robin format. The tournament is part of the WASPA international circuit. Flick off is at 9:30am.

The day will conclude with the 2016 Great Lakes Team Cup match between Chicago and Grand Rapids.

All matches will be played on Extreme Works pitches.

For more information, please visit our Facebook event page.

2016 Daniel Cranston (Maryland)
2015 Erik Haefke (Iowa)
2014 Peter Alegi (Michigan)
2013 Steve Laskey (Ohio)
2012 Mike Ewer (Michigan)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s